Monday, March 25, 2019

EXCLUSIVE: Boss Mustapha, Malami, Sirika… Ministers Who Will Make Buhari’s Next Cabinet

Boss Mustapha, Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), has been tipped to retain his seat in Buhari's second term cabinet,...


Nigeria as a country whose socio-cultural and political activities have been a bumpy ride for its masses over four decades, needs to...

Gbenga Daniel says his supporters want him to lead them to APC

Former Governor of Ogun state, Otunba Gbenga Daniel has said that his supporters are begging him to lead them to the All...

Atiku’s campaign boss, Gbenga Daniel, resigns from PDP

Otunba Gbenga Daniel, the Director General of the Atiku Presidential Campaign Organization (APCO) has resigned from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

PDP warns INEC against cancelling declared results in Bauchi

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) sternly cautions the leadership of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) under Prof. Mahmood Yakubu, against attempts...

Ambode Orders Demolition Of Over 80 Marked Buildings In Lagos Island

Thereby order follows the collapse of a three-storey building in the Ita Faaji area of the Island, housing a primary school said...

Obasanjo rallies support for Oyo governor-elect Seyi Makinde

Former President Olusegun Obasanjo has called on the people of Oyo State to cooperate with Mr Seyi Makinde, the governor elect...

Buhari meets seven APC Govs in Aso Rock

ABUJA – PRESIDENT Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday met behind closed doors with seven governors of the ruling All Progressives Congress APC, at the Presidential...

INEC declares APC’s Dapo Abiodun winner of Ogun governorship election

Dapo Abiodun winner of Ogun governorship election

Stay connected