Dear Lagos State Residents,

Saturday 22nd of July, 2017 is the local government Election day in all polling unit across the 20 Local Government and 37 Local Council Development Areas of Lagos State.

It so easy to vote just follow these simple steps:

1. Go with your Permanent Voters Card(PVC) to the polling unit where you registered.

2. Queue up at the polling unit, when it is your turn, present your Voters Card to the polling unit clark and collect your ballot paper from the presiding officer.

3. Move to the voting cubicle to cast your vote, carefully thumb print the ballot paper in a space provided besides the ** *APC logo***.
_*Pls ensure your thumb print is in the middle of the box._
_*Thumb print with the tip of your RIGHT THUMB OR INDEX FINGER so as not to make your vote a void vote._

4. Put your thumb printed ballot paper in the appropriate ballot box.

5. Leave the polling unit to give other voters the opportunity to cast their vote.

Please be orderly while casting your vote, let us all shun violence, thuggery and corrupt practices at the polling unit.

Your vote will count…Lagos State will move forward.


?Vote for All *_APC CHAIRMEN/VICE-CHAIRMEN_* in all LG/LCDA across the state…

?Vote for All *_APC Councillors_* in respective Wards of your LG/LCDA across the state…


Let us all rally round to garner *SUPPORT* for ALL CHAIRMANSHIP, VICE-CHAIRMANSHIP &COUNCILLORSHIP Candidates of our dear party *APC* for an outstanding outcome in the July 22 Election. Thanks and God bless you all.

*_Itesiwaju Ipinle Eko…Lo je gbogbo wa Logun!_*

By Prince Aduroja Olamijuwonlo David

Special Assistant Media Publicity /PRO Egbe-Idimu LCDA Incoming Chairman 2017